Memnuniyet verici 6,9
84 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici

84 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,1
  • Konum 8,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,5
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 6,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,9
Kritere göre sırala

Norveç konumundan rosemarie kişi
Çift Kişilik Oda
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Never again to stay there
the location
It was so an unpleasant stay. The manager as she called herself ,that old woman argued to me and insisted that I won't be transferred to another room. The first room we got on the very first day we arrived was so so small that the bathroom when you sit down on the toilet seat,you will sit on the side, you can´t sit properly. If you sit correctly your knees will be meeting with the wall. You cannot move..It was the reception woman, younger than the manager whom I talked to and she promised me to change the room on the following day. On the very next day, it was the old woman manager who intercepted and told us that we can't be transferred otherwise she will put us on the basement of which I really don't like. The young reception lady was also angry at the old woman manager as I interpreted it..I told that old woman manager that it was not she whom I arranged with, it was the young reception lady whom I talked to. In the end it was the reception lady who made the final decision ..I was given the right room I needed. That old woman manager needs some seminar..or else the management have to change her. She was so rude. Another incident, during breakfast, I was asking for an egg, she told me after 5 min. I waited until its about time for us to leave, I waited for 10 min. The egg arrived so late that she tried really to annoy me..This hotel is not a 3 star hotel...
01 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Margaret kişi
Çift Kişilik Oda
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
It was in a suitable location, good value for money, very comfortable beds and also very clean and house-keeping every day, will go back.
14 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan JANGHYUN kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Çift Kişilik Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good if you consider it's near victoria stn.
Location, Service, Convenience
It's very fine for short-term staying. I was surprised at the Japanese-business-hotel-like small size, but the room was clean and convenient overall. On weekdays, the breakfast is very fine, too.
03 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hollanda konumundan Babs kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Tek Kişilik Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great stay
Location, staff, top!
08 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Nantisha kişi
Twin Oda
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good quality for budget hotel
Staffs were very nice and room was clean. By the way breakfast was ok for this price of hotel.
Very worth my money
05 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan JOOHI kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Tek Kişilik Oda
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Clean and very nice staff
Very helpful and courteous staff, very clean room, view over cute residential backyards
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. I just needed a safe, clean place to sleep for 2 nights. I interacted with 3 front desk staff who were all Indian males, all smiley, helpful and sweet. They looked up train schedules for me, asked me how my day went, etc. I had a confusion about how to turn on the heating in my room, I spoke with a (Polish? Russian?) cleaning lady who seemed tired and stressed out but still made an effort to resolve my issue as best she could (checking heater and offering blankets in the meantime). The single room was extremely tiny as others have mentioned but really fine for the 2 hours a day I spent in it. And it was very clean, except for a bit of dust in the bathroom. I guess they hadn't rented out that room in several weeks. The amenities were limited to a soap dispenser, but for the price of the room I suppose that is to be expected. Do not expect shampoo or lotion. The breakfast is indeed weak, but again for the price, they make an effort to cover the continental basics and even offer meat and boiled eggs. Overall I really have a positive memory of the place. I would totally go back.
22 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Katar konumundan saoud kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Tek Kişilik Oda
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Just the location is good
brackfast - location
15 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Minh kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Tek Kişilik Oda
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A very good hotel
Clean, comfortable and convenient
13 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan howard kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Tek Kişilik Oda
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just good
Good location for short stay
03 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Roxanne kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Çift Kişilik Oda
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
The Victoria Inn is clean, staff are friendly
Location, cleanliness, easy access to transit
The Good: The room was clean The staff was pleasant and helpful The bus that stops just a block from the inn takes you straight to Trafalgar Square and back (awesome!) Two tube stations are quite close to the inn. Fairly quite street. The not so Good: The room is tiny (even smaller than expected) You have to pay for WiFi Breakfast is the same every day That's it. No real complaints.
29 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.


Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.


Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: