Kusursuz 8,3
4076 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

4076 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,1
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Hizmet 8,4
  • Parasal karşılık 8,6
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,4
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Huey kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Jakuzi Grand Delüks
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice hotel
Nice hotel , spacious room , clean , nice view ! We like the Jaccuzi so much ! The bed in the room too high , my baby falling from the bed , luckily no hurt ~ Overall good !!
20 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Stella kişi
Grand Havuz Girişli
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Value for money
Probably it's the low peak season so price is quite reasonable. We paid s$700 plus for 3 rooms for 3 nights with breakfast and hotel arranged all 3 rooms to be next to each other so that we can have our own pool. Changed bed dings is dirty so a little disappointing and Apple TV and tv channels were not functioning well too. Wifi signals in rooms not great either but breakfast is good with quite a good variety of selections.
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Blair kişi
Grand Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 12 gece kaldı
We keep comg back
We have come back here for the fourth time and we usually stay for 1-2 weeks. So we obviously like this hotel. The rooms are very large, with nice bathrooms and balconies. The lobby is stylish and the breakfast room airy and interesting. It is a short walk to the beach, although it requires a brief uphill stint on return. The view of Kata Bay and the island more than compensates. There are many restaurants and coffee places nearby. The staff are to be commended. The Front Desk has people who speak excellent English and the General Manager (Michael) is improving this hotel through training of young agreeable and courteous staff, and by offering incentives to repeat guests. As examples, we were taken for an excellent dinner at Palm Square, and a courtesy car was provided for our trip back to the airport. We will be back!
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan soyeon kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Grand Havuz Girişli
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
good hotel
but swimming pool very dirty... :(
08 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Afrika konumundan Henno kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Jakuzi Grand Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Must stay in the jacuzzi room
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Sitting in the jacuzzi from afternoon to nighttime was a highlight. Highly recommended. Very close to the beach too. Our kids 10, 8 and 4 had no complaints walking to the beach and back so no need to worry about that
28 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Lui kişi
Grand Havuz Girişli
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice stay and location, but worst, not friendly, black face Receptionist ever!
First impression of the hotel is WOW.. Nice looking and enjoy the pool view and environment. However, the worst part was the Receptionist being not friendly, not even bother to look at you or welcome you when you look / talk with them! There's a local girl and a white girl . Both of them don't look friendly at all as you won't see their smile at all! Otherwise, room and facilities was great. However, I won't back to this hotel again as I do think a guest deserve an unfriendly staff for a enjoy and relax trip.
26 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İsrail konumundan Jerry kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Grand Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Big clean rooms but nothing else
Pros: big, clean rooms, close to beach Cons: totally bland hotel, disinterested staff, facilities unavailable, poorly designed hotel While comfortable and good value, especially in off-season, totally forgettable stay
19 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri konumundan Zane kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Grand Havuz Girişli
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Good location
Nice Hotel but needs general maintenance and a tidy up to bring it back up to its former standard. No hot water was an issue meaning room changes. The cleanliness of the rooms was also not the best. The location is good and the breakfast is also good.
15 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Hsien kişi
Grand Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
15 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İrlanda konumundan Tony kişi
Grand Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
09 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.


Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.


Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: