Kusursuz 8,5
83 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



83 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,9
  • Konum 9,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,4
  • Hizmet 9,0
  • Parasal karşılık 8,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,6
Kritere göre sırala

Yeni Zelanda konumundan May kişi
Çift
Executive Queen
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
30 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Susan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Klasik Tek Kişilik
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
19 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Hsiao kişi
Çift
Delüks Oda
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
06 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Louise kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Oda
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
20 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Yuan kişi
Grup
Delüks Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
03 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Brad kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
01 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Sarah kişi
Çift
Klasik Süit
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
19 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Dan kişi
Çift
Executive Queen
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
10 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Dan kişi
Çift
Klasik Tek Kişilik
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
09 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan MR kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
06 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: