2015
Çok İyi 7,7
512 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



512 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,9
  • Konum 6,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,1
  • Parasal karşılık 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Mikronezya Federal Devletleri konumundan James kişi
Gruplar
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
05 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan YUNHEE kişi
Gruplar
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
23 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Erlinda kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
13 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan ALEXANDRE kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
22 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan Joo kişi
Çiftler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
05 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan Hyoungwook kişi
Çiftler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
27 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan JUNG kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
23 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Ronald kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
08 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İsveç konumundan Tommy kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
01 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan JIYEON kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
12 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: