2015
Kusursuz 8,5
2584 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



2584 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,7
  • Konum 8,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,7
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,8
Kritere göre sırala

Fransa konumundan Philippe kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
14 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Saul kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
14 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Jack kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
13 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Jonny kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
12 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Stephen kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
11 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Gareth kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
08 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Norveç konumundan Kahtan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
08 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Chua kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
07 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Pareenus kişi
Gruplar
Delüks
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
07 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Stephen kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Ağustos 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
06 Eylül 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: