Otel bilgilerine dön

Çok İyi 7,9
772 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



772 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,6
  • Konum 8,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,0
  • Parasal Değeri 8,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7

Amanda C.
Avustralya
31 Mart 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

SIOW L.
Singapur
28 Mart 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.

JULIA L.
Singapur
24 Mart 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious

JULIA L.
Singapur
24 Mart 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters

Andrew T.
Malezya
21 Mart 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try

Joseph P.
Kanada
20 Mart 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.

Hung L.
Vietnam
19 Mart 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy

Xin R.
Çin
16 Mart 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...

Orawan C.
Tayland
10 Mart 2014
great
Good service

FREDRIC B.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
08 Mart 2014
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: