İyi 7,1
165 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



165 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 6,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 8,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,7
  • Personel Performansı 7,1
  • Parasal karşılık 7,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,2
Kritere göre sırala

Tayland konumundan Thanapon kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Family
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
Good
Good
26 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Thu kişi
Çiftler
Standart
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
15 Kasım 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Atsuko kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
03 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Almanya konumundan Waltraut kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
27 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Mai kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
26 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Sandra kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
03 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çek Cumhuriyeti konumundan Jan kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
28 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Vietnam konumundan Tien kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
15 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Kam kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Gemma kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
21 Aralık 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: