Çok İyi 7,6
207 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



207 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,7
  • Konum 7,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,7
  • Hizmet 7,8
  • Parasal karşılık 8,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,2
Kritere göre sırala

Polonya konumundan Magdalena kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!
28 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Neetha kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
16 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan James kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
14 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kolombiya konumundan Daniel kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
11 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan ben kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
01 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Mohd kişi
Çiftler
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
27 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan rohana kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
-
-
-
10 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan junaida kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
25 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan sameer kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
16 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Hari kişi
Gruplar
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
17 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: