Çok İyi 7,8
2333 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



2333 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,3
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,9
  • Personel Performansı 7,9
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala

Avustralya konumundan david kişi
Çiftler
Family Delüks
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
07 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Pruetsamon kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
05 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Makao konumundan Dunstan kişi
Gruplar
Family Delüks
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Poor Services & rip off 1 Star Hotel
Nothing
Poor Service and staff always want to ripe you off. Not recommended.
05 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Shung kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Bad Hotel
no comment
Location up to the hill and damagours to drive back hotel from Pangtong Beach. The road back to hotel is narrow and the car is drive fast..... Hotel not in a good location. Walk too many road when get in the hotel area up and down and up and down again. I think that I will not come back again. Overall only has 50% good to stay for me. small siwmming pool and poor breakfast...... :(
04 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan yi kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
02 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Laurie kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Mart 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very nice hotel on the ocean
Beautiful room, very peaceful
The Secret Cliff Hotel was a lovely hotel, with friendly staff and nice views from the room. I only wish it was a little closer to a beach.
29 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Gary kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Nisan 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Bad mantenance
Pool, seaview
Hotel is good but lack of maintenance. My gf was injured in the hotel but hotel refuse to render any service to uswhen we reported the incident happen in the resort area. They even charge me for the transport to the hospital, but they remove the charges after my complaint was logged. Won't go back for just the good view in the swimming pool, but compromise your safety.
28 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan John kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Okyanus Manzarası
Nisan 2012 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
very disappointed - not recommended
Staff Performance - Good customer service
not recommended. room safe's are not secured, many bugs in rooms, no wireless signal to rooms on the lower cliff, breakfast buffet disappointing and many bugs in dining area.
27 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Almanya konumundan Ann-Christin kişi
Çiftler
Superior Bahçe Manzaralı
Nisan 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
nice hotel, but mouses in room
the view
The secret cliff is a nice hotel with a wonderful view with some pros, but were many cons. The restaurant and the service in the restaurant is ok. The breakfast was ok.. At our first night we heard some mysterious noises, but we didn´t see anything. Then in our second night I saw them: Mouses an roaches! It was really horrible! I went to the reception and asked for another/ better room or a cutting of price. The man at the reception was not able to help me and no one of the management came. After waiting the whole night and morning for someone, that can help us we wanted to leave. We had one night left I wanted some of my money back. The Security man threaded us and told us, that no one will help us. If you do not care about mouses and other animals in your room, this hotel will be perfect for you. An alle deutschen Reisenden: Alles in allem kann ich dieses Hotel wirklich nicht weiter empfehlen. Zwar ist die Aussicht wunderschön und das Restaurant wirklich in Ordnung, allerdings hatten wir Mäuse und Kakerlaken auf unserem Zimmer. Als wir uns beschwert haben, wurde uns nur gedroht und nicht geholfen. Niemand von der Hotelleitung kam und es hat sich keiner entschuldigt. Zudem ist die Lage nicht so gut. Der Rollerverleih ist sehr unorganisiert und man bekommt nur sehr schwer einen Roller. Somit muss man auf die Taxen zurückgreifen und das ist schon ein wenig kostspieliger.
27 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan AHMAD kişi
Çiftler
Superior Bahçe Manzaralı
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Amazing location, Tree House over the Ocean
Quiet and private and yet so close to the buzz of Phuket
We were kindly upgraded to an ocean facing room with incredible views. It felt like we were in a treehouse over the ocean! Beautiful comfy room, exceptional service. Restaurant has amazing views.
26 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: