Çok İyi 7,8
3222 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3222 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,7
  • Konum 8,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,8
  • Personel Performansı 7,7
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,9
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan Hanim kişi
Grup
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad
02 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Linda kişi
Grup
Superior (King Boy Yatak)
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
30 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Danimarka konumundan Louise kişi
Çift
1 Yatak Odalı Süit
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location
30 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Deborah kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Standart Oda (Çift Kişilik ya da Twin)
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
27 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan sew kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Aile Odası
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
26 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan Shaopeng kişi
Çift
Superior (King Boy Yatak)
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
19 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Michael kişi
Çift
Superior (King Boy Yatak)
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
19 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Bee kişi
Çift
Standart Loft
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
17 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan edward kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Oda (Çift Kişilik ya da Twin)
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
16 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Thop kişi
Çift
Superior (King Boy Yatak)
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
16 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: