arrow-up-icon
Otel bilgilerine dön

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Tüm değerlendirmeler (4413)

İş için seyahat edenler (143)

Çiftler (2191)

Yalnız seyahat edenler (543)

Küçük çocuklu aileler (687)

Büyük çocuklu aileler (379)

Gruplar (470)

Kusursuz
8,3
4413 değerlendirme
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Tesis içerikleri
8,0
Konum
9,1
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Personel Performansı
8,3
Parasal Değeri
7,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,9

8 Setheit N.
United States of America
28 Aralık 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

9,3 Torgeir H.
Norway
23 Aralık 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!

9 Liow S.
Singapore
23 Aralık 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.

9 Chris F.
United Kingdom
21 Aralık 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.

9,7 Diana D.
China
21 Aralık 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!

7,3 DongHoon L.
South Korea
19 Aralık 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars

7,7 Choon P.
Singapore
15 Aralık 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.

8,7 Theepan R.
Singapore
14 Mayıs 2015
nice hotel
location location location
It was OK. Not bad..

8 Jonna V.
Finland
15 Aralık 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.

7,7 Jameela S.
Oman
12 Aralık 2014
Good
Location
Excellent