2015
Kusursuz 8,3
4531 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



4531 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,1
  • Konum 9,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,4
  • Hizmet 8,3
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,9
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan david kişi
Grup
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
06 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Hong kişi
Grup
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
06 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Mei kişi
Grup
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
06 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

konumundan Estrella kişi
Çift
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Highly Overrated - Stay Somewhere Else!!
New - Nicely decorated
This hotel was advertised as a 5 star resort, both on this website and on the Frommer's Travel Book, however, it is not 5 stars!!!! It is ok in the sense that it is close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, but it leaves a lot to be desired. They do not offer any type of free wi-fi, even in the lobby and when we paid for it in the room it was so slow that we were not able to use it. Also, they insisted on charging a security deposit at check in (which not one of the other 6 hotels we stayed in in Thailand did) and told us that it would be credited to our balance at check out. Now when I checked my acccount I see that they never applied my security deposit. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend it.
06 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Mei kişi
Grup
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
06 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Edna kişi
Çift
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
05 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Siong kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 14 gece kaldı
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
04 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Jonathon kişi
Çift
Cabana Havuz Girişli
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
03 Nisan 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan allen kişi
Çift
Cabana Havuz Girişli
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
31 Mart 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan John kişi
Çift
Grand Delüks
Mart 2011 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
31 Mart 2011 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: