Çok İyi 7,7
92 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



92 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,7
  • Konum 6,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,4
  • Hizmet 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,9
Kritere göre sırala

Singapur konumundan Ronald kişi
Çiftler
1 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Huge affordable villa
The large size, quiet, friendly staff
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
14 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Ivan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
2 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Just what it was
quiet, natural with pirvacy
23 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Nubli kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
2 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Quiet and relaxing
private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
18 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Mazeri kişi
Gruplar
3 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
A nice place to relax with friends and family,
rooms and pool
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!
02 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kok kişi
Çiftler
1 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde 11 gece kaldı
Good hotel but needs renovation
Private Pool, staff, quiet area
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
07 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Japonya konumundan Kazuto kişi
Gruplar
3 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Great vacation ever
Location, service, and food
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
14 Kasım 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Witchuda kişi
Gruplar
2 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
quiet
comfortable quiet good for relaxing
15 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan CAROLINE kişi
Gruplar
2 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
best villa to chill
beautiful villa, serenity, good food
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
05 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Ronald kişi
Çiftler
1 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa
Size, private and value for money
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
31 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Kimmy kişi
Çiftler
1 Yatak Odalı Havuzlu Villa
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Suitable for honeymooners
Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
05 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: