Kusursuz 8,2
324 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



324 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,6
  • Konum 7,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,5
  • Hizmet 8,4
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan Alison kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
11 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Norveç konumundan Jan kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
2 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 13 gece kaldı
.
.
07 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Travis kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
15 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Afrika konumundan Carlo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
04 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Jeff kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
19 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Cheminoh kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
11 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan SAMRAT kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
21 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan andika kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
12 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan jeffrey kişi
Çiftler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
02 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Finlandiya konumundan Krisztian kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
1 Yatak Odalı Deniz Manzaralı
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
04 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: