arrow-up-icon
Otel bilgilerine dön

Kusursuz 8,3
318 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



318 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,7
  • Konum 7,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,5
  • Personel Performansı 8,4
  • Parasal Değeri 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3

7,3 Cheminoh K.
Tayland
11 Ocak 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good

10 SAMRAT B.
Hindistan
21 Kasım 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room

9 andika H.
Endonezya
12 Ekim 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday

9,3 jeffrey S.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
02 Haziran 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.

8,7 Krisztian N.
Finlandiya
04 Şubat 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)

8 Aurelie L.
Fransa
23 Ocak 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach

8 KARL M.
Almanya
27 Ekim 2014
Great
Pool food friendly Staf

9 Kanyapat K.
Tayland
24 Eylül 2014
The great hotel in Khuket
Big room, big pool and a good breakfast

9 Sorin C.
Romanya
13 Eylül 2014
fantastic hollyday
location, location, location
Very big rooms ! (1 living room and 1 bedroom) - they provide the beach bag ! Very convenient - nice and quiet beach (got some shadow) - very relaxing week-end ! - nice beach restaurants to choose from very close to the hotel (though service was slow)

8,3 nge T.
Malezya
02 Eylül 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.