Kusursuz 8,7
73 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



73 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,2
  • Konum 8,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,3
  • Hizmet 9,3
  • Parasal karşılık 8,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,0
Kritere göre sırala

Malezya konumundan ng kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Values money stay
Staff friendly and helpfull
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
09 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Atsara kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Pleasant
Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
04 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Roger kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
excellent value for money.
size of room, cleanliness and location.
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
03 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Evan kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
friendly service and helpful
location ,quiet, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
03 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Yew kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location and friendly service
Location, service and room
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
16 Şubat 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Roger kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Superior
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Very nice room, friendly staff
good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
23 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Jason kişi
Gruplar
Grand Delüks
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Truly friendly family-run guest house
Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
10 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İsviçre konumundan Eric kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Friendly owners, lovely hotel
The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Yeni Zelanda konumundan john kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior
Temmuz 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.
All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket
26 Temmuz 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan woo kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Kasım 2012 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Relaxing greenery view.
Staff, surroundings,
It takes about 15-20 minutes to beach but on the way we could walk along a lake. We looked for somthing like this area in Phuket and it was exactly matched. We could take a walk in the morning before breakfast. Staffs were really nice and helpful. She drived to the town when we wanted to rent a car. Watching greenery liying on the bed was quite nice.
09 Haziran 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: