2015
Çok İyi 7,8
6371 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



6371 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,7
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,9
  • Konum 9,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,6
  • Hizmet 7,5
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Avustralya konumundan russell kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
16 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Mui kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
14 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kuveyt konumundan adel kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
14 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Nik kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
13 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Juan kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Balkon
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
13 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan SUBRAMANIAN kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Balkon
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
It is not a 4 star Hotel and It is only a 2 star h
the location
The room wooden floor finishes is very poor and making noise when walking in the room. There is insufficient lightings in the room. The Toilet flushes are not working properly and the toilet bowl is also shaking when sit there. Toilet have no lock. No tooth brush provided by the hotel and now a days three star hotel also provide normally. The lift is maintained poorly and there is smell in the carpet. Overall.... it is not a 4 star hotel... from my point of view...it is only a 2 star hotel...
12 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Ashleigh kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Balkon
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 10 gece kaldı
Friends getaway
The pool, restaurant/ pool bar staff & location
Our stay at the Baan laimai could've been better. Almost everyday we had to ask for our room to be made up even if we were out for the entire day & didn't come back until 5. We also had to ask for new towels at least 4-5 days of our 11 day stay. We were upgraded to a pool view room which was lovely but the aircon didn't work well, shower leaked, fridge leaked & the do not disturb/ please make up my room switch wasn't working well. The wifi is also ridiculously slow & super frustrating. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but preferred to spend it by the pool. The pool is great & large, however could do with some maintenance as there are lots of missing tiles. The pool bar staff, especially Dach, are an asset to the hotel & are so much fun! The hotel is in a great location across from the beach & a short walking distance to Bangla Rd & Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Overall, I likely wouldn't stay here again but would try somewhere else a little bit further along the street to compare hotels as this was my first visit to Patong! (:
12 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Bruney Sultanlığı konumundan LOI kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks Balkon
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
value for money
best location.big room and near to the beach
my stay was happy.booking a room with balcony was upgrade to a poolview for free.thank you.the hotel was not far from a shopping mall.the hotel is located to a busy street.breakfast just ok only.overall stay satisfatory.
11 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Jonathan kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks Balkon
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
location location location
Great location, close to Bangla st the beach, shops and good restaurants.. Don't use the travel people in the hotel other than booking a taxi to the airport, they stuff you around otherwise
09 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Rosanna kişi
Çiftler
Delüks Balkon
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
wonderful stay
location, food, cleanliness
Very wonderful hotel. Comfortable and nice location.
09 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: