Otel bilgilerine dön

Çok İyi 7,7
2462 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



2462 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,2
  • Konum 7,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,1
  • Parasal Değeri 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,9

İrlanda konumundan Roisin M. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Phuket
Large modern rooms
Nice rooftop pool , clean modern rooms
01 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Iswandy O. kişi
Çiftler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Reasonably priced hotel among all!
Simple room layout that is studio-like and clealiness that makes u comfortable sitting in e room all day!
We definitely love our stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel for 1 main reason. It's simplicity puts us in a calm state of mind throughout our stay n distance to e main shopping mall is only 10mins
31 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Alvin Q. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
value for money
room is big and clean, location is good
17 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Ajit M. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Hotel near Bangla Road
close to bangla road
Average
04 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Chee C. kişi
Gruplar
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good comfort and location
Location, Comfort and Price
The area of the hotel is still under renovation - which is not a pleasant walking experience to it. The hotel is situated in a very good location - but the road works have to be completed to make it a pleasant one.
02 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan michael A. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Brilliant quality and insane value!!
staff friendliness, room quality and value
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
28 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Yi L. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good location, good price includes breakfast
Clean, modern, with pool
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
25 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Kaitlin V. kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 13 gece kaldı
awesome hotel never disappoints!
staff, location, amenities
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
25 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Myanmar konumundan CHAN A. kişi
Çiftler
Kasım 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
A great hotel with good location & friendly staff
Great Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Stayed here for 4 nights when me and my girlfriend visited Phuket last November for a holiday and I was glad to have chosen Alfresco for our stay. The staffs were attentive from the start during our check-in and they also assisted me in my planning of a proposal to my girlfriend. Hotel was good and clean and rooms were similar to what we see in the picture on hotel's website. Breakfast was also alright and had different variety everyday. Hotel's location was also near to one of the largest shopping central in Phuket, the Jungceylon mall. It was supposed to be a short 5-10minutes walk but wasn't too good as there was construction going on on the roads of Phuket, seemingly trying to fix the roads on the canel which made it difficult for us to walk to and fro from hotel to the shopping centre. Nevertheless, the hotel location was still a good one with local massages and restaurants just at the doorstep. Recommended for couples and families too as the rooms are big and spacious!
22 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan kian L. kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Comfortable and good breakfast
breakfast,room and tv channel
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
17 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: