Kusursuz 8,1
695 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



695 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,2
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Hizmet 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,2
Kritere göre sırala

Almanya konumundan Benjamin kişi
Çift
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
03 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Hooi kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
02 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Eric kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Fan
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
02 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Leonard kişi
Çift
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
28 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Slovakya konumundan Ludo kişi
Çift
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
24 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Saowaluk kişi
Çift
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
17 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İsviçre konumundan Eleonora kişi
Çift
Çift Kişilik veya Twin Klimalı Oda
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
11 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Sittisak kişi
Grup
Standart Klimalı
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
04 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Macaristan konumundan Andras kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Fan
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
01 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Graham kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Klimalı
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
27 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: