Otel bilgilerine dön

Kusursuz 8,1
684 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



684 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,3
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal Değeri 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,2
Kritere göre sırala

Slovakya konumundan Ludo F. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
24 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Saowaluk Y. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
17 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İsviçre konumundan Eleonora M. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
11 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan Sittisak C. kişi
Gruplar
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
04 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Macaristan konumundan Andras S. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
01 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Graham M. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
27 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Elizabeth R. kişi
Çiftler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
17 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan sybil K. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
05 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Brian P. kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
05 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Danimarka konumundan Roland A. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
02 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi