Kusursuz 8,1
694 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



694 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,2
  • Konum 8,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Hizmet 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,2
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan Luke kişi
Çiftler
Standart Fan
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Really lovely place to stay
Friendly Staff, Location, Value
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
20 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan Thipphawan kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Fan
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable
16 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Amy kişi
Çiftler
Standart Klimalı
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
02 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Steven kişi
Çiftler
Standart Klimalı
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
15 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Shirley kişi
Çiftler
Standart Klimalı
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
09 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Polonya konumundan Katarzyna kişi
Çiftler
Standart Fan
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
01 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İsviçre konumundan Nadine kişi
Çiftler
Standart Fan
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
19 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Hannah kişi
Çiftler
Standart Fan
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
18 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hollanda konumundan Arash kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Fan
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good value
Location
Good
15 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Dale kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Fan
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
25 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: