İyi 7,1
8393 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8395 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,0
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 6,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7
Kritere göre sırala

Hong Kong konumundan Mee kişi
Grup
Superior Twin
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
27 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Stephen kişi
Çift
Executive
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
26 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Ashling kişi
Çift
Executive
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
25 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Thomas kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior Queen
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
25 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Peishan kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
25 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Yeung kişi
Çift
Superior Queen
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good location
location. location. location
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayland konumundan benjawan kişi
Çift
Superior Queen
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Almanya konumundan Klaus kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Queen
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan jefry kişi
Çift
Standart Queen
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan jefry kişi
Grup
Standart Tek Kişilik
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: