İyi 7,1
8393 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



8395 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,5
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,0
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 6,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

İngiltere konumundan John kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Executive
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
09 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Choi kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Executive
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Colin kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Imelda kişi
Çiftler
Executive
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Candy kişi
Çiftler
Standart Tek Kişilik
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Helen kişi
Çiftler
Standart Queen
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Lau kişi
Çiftler
Standart Queen
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan KOH kişi
Çiftler
Standart Queen
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
08 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Frank kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Executive
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
07 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Jessica kişi
Çiftler
Standart Queen
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
07 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: