En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



64 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 4,4
  • Konum 6,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,3
  • Personel Performansı 6,8
  • Parasal karşılık 6,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,7
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Antonia kişi
Çift
Delüks Süit
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
02 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Alvin kişi
Çift
Superior
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
22 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Sherwin kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Süit
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
31 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Fairuz kişi
Grup
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
07 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Fairuz kişi
Grup
Superior
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
07 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Anand kişi
Grup
Delüks Süit
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
04 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Pamela kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
09 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Naydha kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
08 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Esteban kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Superior
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
08 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Jewelry kişi
Grup
Superior
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
08 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: