İyi 7,1
94 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan
Ortalamanın üstünde 6,0
49 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



94 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 6,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 3,0
  • Konum 7,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,5
  • Personel Performansı 6,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Ma kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
02 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Anonymous kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Poor Service
None
26 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Emerald kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
07 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Beng kişi
Çiftler
Standart Oda
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
04 Kasım 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan sherealyn kişi
Gruplar
Standart Oda
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
12 Ekim 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

İsviçre konumundan Pilita kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
05 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Arlyn kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
19 Haziran 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Kevin kişi
Çiftler
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
20 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Anonymous kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
12 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Faith kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Nisan 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
22 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan JACOB kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Mayıs 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
15 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Jennifer kişi
Gruplar
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
15 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Michelle kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mart 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
01 Mayıs 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Joanne kişi
Gruplar
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
10 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Harriet kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Standart Oda
Nisan 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
20 Nisan 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Anonymous kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
25 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Sarah kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
30 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan sandelle kişi
Gruplar
Standart Oda
Nisan 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
13 Nisan 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Cecilia kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mart 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
18 Mart 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Ltmapua kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
24 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: