Otel bilgilerine dön

Çok İyi 7,8
237 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



237 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,0
  • Personel Performansı 8,0
  • Parasal Değeri 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan charina P. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
25 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Grace I. kişi
Gruplar
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
10 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Cristina Z. kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
07 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Howard S. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
30 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan anggelo D. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
29 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Juvy P. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
28 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Aurea R. kişi
Gruplar
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
27 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Nichola D. kişi
Çiftler
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
17 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Eduardo A. kişi
Gruplar
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Super
Room very spacious
10 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan douglas S. kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
01 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: