Çok İyi 7,9
402 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



402 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,4
  • Konum 8,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,8
  • Hizmet 8,1
  • Parasal karşılık 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3
Kritere göre sırala

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Gerald kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
31 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Marc kişi
Çift
Superior
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
31 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Girlen kişi
Çift
Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
26 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Girlen kişi
Çift
Delüks
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
26 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Marianne kişi
Çift
Superior
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
24 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Chester kişi
Çift
Superior
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
18 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Brent kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Yes worth the stay
Ideally located Friendly helpful staff at the front desk,security,and at breakfast time
17 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Tessa kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Overnight at The Royal Mandaya Hotel
Staffs are accomodating Very near to Peoples Park, very good location😀
15 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Kathrina kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great Service!
After 4 years, the service is still top notch!
11 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Larry kişi
Çift
Superior
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Might have been good fifty years ago
This hotel has not evolved with the times. Room lighting was so poor that I had to use the "flashlight app' on my phone to read the numbers on my ccard...with all of the room lights on. Room internet was slower than 1980 dial-up.... and it did not work at all after 8 a.m. They have a "business center" with a hard wired desktop that I was able to get on line with after a long wait for it to boot up. I had to print on a printer that only had used paper available. Booking a flight and checking my email took long hours. Totally non-functional if you need to communicate or do any business on line. Computer desk was hand made with a straight back chair. No lights in the business center. More like a large closet with windows. The neighborhood is not tourist friendly for foreign tourist. It is a long taxi ride to any of the better malls. The menu in the room shows only the over-priced items. If you go down to the pool area you will pay about 30% of the room service prices and have a better selection. Room was noisy from music played at the pool area. Breakfast buffet was very good. Bathroom and bed was good. I have a rental property in Davao but live on a farm in del Norte when I am in the Philippines. I usually stay at the Red Planet in Davao and in Luzon. It was not available this time so I took this hotel. This one was more expensive but cannot beat red planet hotel for internet, TV, location and value. I hope this helps my fellow travelers and I also hope it help that hotel fix these issues.... at least the internet and the lighting. KuyaKano
01 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: