Kusursuz 8,1
335 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



335 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,2
  • Parasal karşılık 8,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,0
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Juraya kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
26 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Flordeliza kişi
Çift
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
07 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Joysville kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
18 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Marybelle kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Standart Oda
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Value for money
location, price
16 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Emo kişi
Çift
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
08 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bir konuk bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldu. Ya siz?

İngiltere konumundan alexander kişi
Çift
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
25 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan John kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
12 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bir konuk bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldu. Ya siz?

İngiltere konumundan John kişi
Grup
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
12 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan MARIVIC kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior Oda
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
10 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Graham kişi
Çift
Standart Oda
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
29 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: