2015
Kusursuz 8,9
3291 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



3291 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,2
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,6
  • Konum 8,9
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,0
  • Hizmet 9,1
  • Parasal karşılık 8,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,4
Kritere göre sırala

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Ashley kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great value, stylish and efficient.
Service, design, location
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
13 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Sia kişi
Gruplar
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Luxury and convenience at affordable price
nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
12 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Esperanza kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Safe and convenient
1) Right beside a big mall; 2) In between the airport and seaport thus perfect for in-transit passengers; 3) Gated and secure
I chose to stay at the Radisson Blu for this trip since I was arriving on a late flight from Manila and leaving on a very early boat trip for Leyte. I thus needed a place that will quickly bring me from airport to hotel to seaport - safely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are excellent. Lobby is good for a relaxing drink.
12 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Phillip kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Staff were efficient, very helpful and friendly
Very good service at check in. 2 room was clean and spacious, 3 Staff were very helpful
No regrets on our choice of staying at the Radisson, will stay again and recommend them to friends.
11 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Kenneth kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Best to date
Staff, food, rooms
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
11 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Neil kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Comfortable place to stay
the room was very nice, the staff were very attentive and the food was good
The hotel was very nice, comfortable and the food was good (especially the Chicken Afritada). The location is a little strange, the hotel is a luxury hotel located in an industrial area close to the port. The location feels a little incongruous. However, that aside, I would fully recommend this hotel.
10 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Joseph kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
10 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan charles kişi
Çiftler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
it was great the staff were friendly and knowable
Room, staff, and shopping
Everything was great
09 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan CHRISTOPHE kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Really good value hotel
location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
09 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Patrick kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Convenient
Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.
08 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: