Otel bilgilerine dön

Memnuniyet verici 6,9
171 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



171 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,3
  • Konum 6,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,0
  • Personel Performansı 7,3
  • Parasal Değeri 7,4
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,4

Tayland konumundan Narindhon P. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
07 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Matthew W. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
26 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan NIANFANG W. kişi
Gruplar
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
23 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Remy C. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
19 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Edward L. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
13 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Dewa N. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
25 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Martin P. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
12 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan JENNIFER J. kişi
Gruplar
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
10 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan JENNIFER J. kişi
Gruplar
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Basic but Positively Comfortable
helpful staff, free water, aircond room
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
10 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Erik M. kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
La Place a good value
Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
21 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi