Otel bilgilerine dön

İyi 7,1
69 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



69 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 7,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,0
  • Konum 6,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,3
  • Personel Performansı 7,4
  • Parasal Değeri 7,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,7

Filipinler konumundan Jose P. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
18 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Catherine R. kişi
Çiftler
Temmuz 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
08 Temmuz 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Japonya konumundan Eitaro O. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Haziran 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
28 Haziran 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Azharie A. kişi
Gruplar
Nisan 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
01 Mayıs 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Maria O. kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
25 Nisan 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan nirsas F. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mart 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
06 Nisan 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan anthony B. kişi
Gruplar
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
30 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan eranie M. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
20 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan NEPHTALI D. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
16 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hollanda konumundan Pieter V. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Rooms are okay, facilities as breakfast not good
location
Rooms are okay, but the support by the staff could be better. They think they understand English, but most of the time they just say: yes. I had problems to have the bedsheets and blankets arranged in the way i liked 3 times. Breakfast is included, but is under-performing. They actualy serve only one drink (coffee or tea), no juice. For a second coffee you have to pay. To watch the bacon on the American Breakfast you need miscroscope
14 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: