İyi 7,3
63 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



63 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,3
  • Konum 7,3
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,0
  • Personel Performansı 7,4
  • Parasal karşılık 6,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,6
Kritere göre sırala

Yeni Zelanda konumundan Deirdre kişi
Çift
Panorama Oda
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
02 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Loan kişi
Çift
Panorama Oda
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
09 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Gigi kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Panorama Oda
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
18 Kasım 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayvan konumundan Lin kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Panorama Oda
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
15 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Grant kişi
Çift
Süit Bungalov
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,
Food, staff, location
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
24 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Gregory kişi
Çift
Delüks Bungalov
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef
Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
13 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan raymond kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Bungalov
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced
-
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
02 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Michael kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Süit Bungalov
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
very relaxing
Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
21 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Litvanya konumundan NINA kişi
Çift
Panorama Oda
Mart 2014 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.
well-groomed territory
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
22 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Rusya konumundan Oleg kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Süit Bungalov
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room
really delicious breakfast and diner
10 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: