İyi 7,2
1143 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



1143 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 6,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,7
  • Konum 7,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,4
  • Hizmet 7,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,4
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan Meriem kişi
Çift
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
05 Şubat 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Kevin kişi
Grup
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
01 Şubat 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İsveç konumundan Anders kişi
Çift
Superior Twin
Aralık 2011 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
25 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Keith kişi
Çift
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
25 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Güney Kore konumundan Changheon kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
25 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Fas konumundan benyounes kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.
24 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Dexter kişi
Çift
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....
24 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Clayton kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior Twin
Aralık 2011 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.
18 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Japonya konumundan TOMOE kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior Twin
Aralık 2011 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Not Bad
Not expensive
If you are looking for a budget accommodation in center Cebu, this Hotel seems to be good.
16 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan James kişi
Grup
Superior Twin
Ocak 2012 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Modest Hotel,uncomfortable beds and sheets
location only
I have not slept on an uncomfortable bed as the bed there and sheets are damp. Towels are dirty looking(they can use clorox to whiten a little bit).The no smoking room we stayed in smelled smoke. Be ready to pay a security deposit of Php 1,000.00 (in case you leave unpaid chits???or lose your keys(duh).Aircon was malfunctioning too.Front desk staff never said welcome, thank you or good morning...not once. I will not stay there again where I am not appreciated bringing business there.
15 Ocak 2012 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: