Çok İyi 7,7
412 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



412 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,7
  • Konum 7,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 7,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,2
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Avustralya konumundan Michael kişi
Çift
Superior
Ocak 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great restaurant staff
Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
07 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Graham kişi
Çift
Superior
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Spot on every time. Superb staff.
Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
05 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Graham kişi
Çift
Superior
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
All the qualities of a Four Star
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
05 Ocak 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Tyler kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Twin
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi
quiet, decent location, polite staff
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
03 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Fransa konumundan franck kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Superior
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
don t try
staff staff staff
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
03 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Antonio kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Ekim 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels
Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.
05 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Benjie kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Twin
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI
Room Cleanliness, Location
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.
08 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Robert kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Short stay in Cebu
Location, Size, Price
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.
08 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Filipinler konumundan Serge kişi
Çift
Superior
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
friendly hotelcrew
free upgrade due to clean water problems.
Good
01 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Japonya konumundan Yasuko kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good
清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
22 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: