2015
Çok İyi 7,8
3270 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



3270 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,5
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,2
  • Personel Performansı 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,4
Kritere göre sırala

Filipinler konumundan NECITAS kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Mabuhay Premier
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
02 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Maria kişi
Çiftler
Grand Luxe
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice facility
Worth it!
26 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Vietnam konumundan Bao kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
21 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Eleanor kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
20 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Kuan kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
20 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Ellen kişi
Gruplar
Mabuhay Premier
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
19 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Ellen kişi
Gruplar
Delüks
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
19 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan chng kişi
Çiftler
Grand Luxe
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
07 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Darcie kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
04 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan ROSEMAE kişi
Gruplar
Grand Luxe
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
29 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: