Otel bilgilerine dön

Kusursuz 8,5
706 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



706 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,6
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 9,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,6
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal Değeri 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,1

Filipinler konumundan romualdo R. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
hustle free: check in was fast, check out too.
exoensive
23 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan nancy P. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Old interiors but clean. Accomodating staff.
Near Ayala Center, accessible to transportation, fast internet
So far, very good.
15 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Ramil M. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Outdated interior and exterior
Location
Just ok. A bit pricey
11 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Timothy W. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
No Longer a Five Star Hotel
Location, staff the bed.
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
27 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan pearl P. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
nice location
location, staff, cleanliness
19 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Gary M. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Always Good
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
18 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Ambrocio K. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
13 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan alan K. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location
07 Aralık 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Sharon G. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
30 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Ysabel G. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Kasım 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
29 Kasım 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi