En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



45 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 9,0
  • Konum 6,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,7
  • Hizmet 8,5
  • Parasal karşılık 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,8
Kritere göre sırala

Portekiz konumundan Catarina kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Oda
Mart 2015 Tarihinde 9 gece kaldı
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
18 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Geoff kişi
Çift
Delüks Çift Kişilik Oda
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
13 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Emma kişi
Çift
Standart Oda
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
11 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Abdul kişi
Çift
Delüks Oda
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 6 gece kaldı
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
04 Ocak 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Joanne kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Standart Oda
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
25 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan John kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Standart Oda
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
23 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan THOMAS kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Oda
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
10 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avusturya konumundan Michaela kişi
Çift
Standart Oda
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice beaches in bohol
Beach, affordable, Nice staff
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
02 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Garry kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Oda
Ekim 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Nice hotel near to beach
Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
13 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Finlandiya konumundan sofia kişi
Çift
Standart Oda
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Peaceful resort
Good customer service
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
09 Mart 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: