Otel bilgilerine dön

Kusursuz 8,6
732 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



732 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 9,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,2
  • Konum 8,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,8
  • Parasal Değeri 8,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,1
Kritere göre sırala

İngiltere konumundan CLARE P. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
02 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Wing C. kişi
Çiftler
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
29 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan JESSICA C. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
25 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Aurelia N. kişi
Gruplar
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
12 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Chingshyan Y. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
Good
25 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Chingshyan Y. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good
Good
24 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayland konumundan chawalit R. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
18 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Rizki R. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great!
Everything is superb!
18 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Isabelle C. kişi
Çiftler
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good hotel and service
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
08 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan sin Y. kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
nice hotel
I would come back again
31 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi