Kusursuz 8,6
737 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



737 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,1
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,2
  • Konum 8,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,8
  • Parasal karşılık 8,0
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,1
Kritere göre sırala

Hong Kong konumundan Chan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Okyanus Manzaralı Grand Delüks
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
30 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan lisa kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Tek Yatak Odalı Grand Süit
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
26 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan bin kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Grand Oda
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
solo travelers
solo travelers
25 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Güney Kore konumundan jung kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
1 Yatak Odalı Grand Süit
Haziran 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
24 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan CLARE kişi
Çiftler
Grand Oda
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
02 Haziran 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Wing kişi
Çiftler
Okyanus Manzaralı Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
29 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan JESSICA kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Okyanus Manzaralı Grand Delüks
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
25 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Aurelia kişi
Gruplar
Grand Oda
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
12 Mayıs 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Chingshyan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Grand Oda
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
Good
25 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Chingshyan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Grand Oda
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good
Good
24 Nisan 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: