Kusursuz 8,5
1890 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



1891 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,7
  • Konum 8,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,8
  • Hizmet 8,9
  • Parasal karşılık 8,2
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,6
Kritere göre sırala

Kanada konumundan Shui kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Queen Oda 2 Queen Yatak
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
29 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan To kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
King Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
29 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Kok kişi
Çift
King Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Super location
I will come back
28 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Vivian kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
King Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
27 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Siew kişi
Grup
King Oda
Mayıs 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
24 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Alberto kişi
Çift
King Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
24 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan man kişi
Çift
King Oda
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good quality
overall above average
24 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan XIN kişi
Çift
King Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
18 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Yin kişi
Çift
King Oda
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
.
.
16 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan Suet kişi
Grup
Queen Oda 2 Queen Yatak
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
12 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: