Çok İyi 8,0
1231 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



1231 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,1
  • Konum 8,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,3
  • Personel Performansı 8,2
  • Parasal karşılık 7,8
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,4
Kritere göre sırala

Singapur konumundan JING kişi
Çiftler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
15 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Lap kişi
Çiftler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.
08 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Japonya konumundan KOSAKU kişi
Çiftler
Deluxe Oda - Tesis Manzaralı
Mayıs 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
07 Mayıs 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Ng kişi
Gruplar
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Relaxing stay at grand lapa
The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
23 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Tayvan konumundan Yao-Chung kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Macao first 5 star hotel
Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
20 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Hong Kong konumundan Nga kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Nisan 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good place for kids
Kids centre is great
20 Nisan 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan RONG kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Mart 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Over Priced
Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
30 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Evon kişi
Çiftler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location and very near to Sands
Clean environment
Great stay. Will go back again.
09 Mart 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Frank kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Superior King/İki Yataklı Oda - Şehir Manzaralı
Şubat 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something
Gym and swimming pool,
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
19 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Çin konumundan Chengzhu kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
No free wifi
Good
05 Şubat 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: