Kusursuz 8,9
1206 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



1206 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 9,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,9
  • Konum 8,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 9,3
  • Hizmet 9,3
  • Parasal karşılık 8,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,0
Kritere göre sırala

Hong Kong konumundan YIUN kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
İki Queen Junior Süit
Mart 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
30 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Don kişi
Çift
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı King
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
24 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan So kişi
Grup
Delüks Havuz İki Queen
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
24 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Virginie kişi
Çift
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı King
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
10 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan MAN kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks Süit Havuz İki Queen
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Mr.
Location. Clean
08 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan NGAN kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı King
Mart 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
08 Mart 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Meksika konumundan Jose kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı King
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
25 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan LAU kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Delüks Havuz Manzaralı King
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
25 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hong Kong konumundan HON kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks Şehir Manzaralı King
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
14 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Filipinler konumundan Bernard kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Delüks Havuz İki Queen
Aralık 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
10 Şubat 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: