Çok İyi 7,9
907 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



907 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,2
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,9
  • Konum 8,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,9
  • Hizmet 8,0
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,3
Kritere göre sırala

Avustralya konumundan Michael kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik ya da Twin Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
01 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan TAN kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
29 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Titisari kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
04 Ağustos 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Maya kişi
Çift
Standart Çift Kişilik ya da Twin Oda
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location
Closed to shopping area
25 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan victhor kişi
Çift
Stüdyo
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
16 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan vic kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
11 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Brent kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Stüdyo
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
10 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Yuni kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Stüdyo
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
10 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Dinani kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior Çift Kişilik Oda
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good location
But bad breakfast
08 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Tantri kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Standart Çift Kişilik ya da Twin Oda
Nisan 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
04 Temmuz 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: