Kusursuz 8,1
628 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



628 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,3
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,6
  • Personel Performansı 8,4
  • Parasal karşılık 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5
Kritere göre sırala

Kanada konumundan Andrew kişi
Çift
Villa Rezidans
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 7 gece kaldı
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
06 Kasım 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Jeanette kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Delüks
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
29 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Meina kişi
Çift
Delüks
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
13 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Alyson kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
22 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Endonezya konumundan mickel kişi
Çift
Delüks
Şubat 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
14 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan michelle kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Family Oda
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
10 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Fransa konumundan anne-sophie kişi
Çift
Delüks
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
06 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan John kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Family Oda
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
24 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Marija kişi
Çift
Delüks
Ekim 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
18 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Bonnie kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
09 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: