Otel bilgilerine dön

Kusursuz 8,1
626 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



626 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,4
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 7,5
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,6
  • Personel Performansı 8,4
  • Parasal Değeri 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5

Kanada konumundan Jeanette L. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
29 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Meina R. kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
13 Ekim 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Alyson H. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Eylül 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
22 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan mickel R. kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2012 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
14 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan michelle C. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
10 Eylül 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan anne-sophie G. kişi
Çiftler
Ağustos 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
06 Ağustos 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan John K. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
24 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Marija J. kişi
Çiftler
Ekim 2011 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
18 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Bonnie L. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
09 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Çin konumundan WEIWEI Z. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
09 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi