Çok İyi 7,7
456 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



456 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,5
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,2
  • Konum 7,8
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,8
  • Personel Performansı 7,6
  • Parasal karşılık 8,1
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,1
Kritere göre sırala

Kanada konumundan Hayley kişi
Çift
Standart
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
02 Ekim 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hollanda konumundan Kristi kişi
Çift
Delüks
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 14 gece kaldı
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
26 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Vietnam konumundan Thi kişi
Çift
Superior
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
14 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Neelam kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Delüks
Eylül 2015 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
09 Eylül 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan clement kişi
Çift
Standart
Ağustos 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
30 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Danimarka konumundan Isabella kişi
Çift
Standart
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
06 Ağustos 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumundan Patrick kişi
Çift
Standart
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
29 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İtalya konumundan Maurizio kişi
Çift
Superior
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
25 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Amy kişi
Çift
Standart
Temmuz 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
08 Temmuz 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan bertrand kişi
Çift
Standart
Haziran 2015 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
25 Haziran 2015 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: