Otel bilgilerine dön

İyi 7,0
1400 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
İyi



1400 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 6,1
  • Konum 8,1
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Personel Performansı 7,0
  • Parasal Değeri 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,0

Endonezya konumundan Halim C. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
20 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Hartati P. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
13 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Liam M. kişi
Çiftler
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
13 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan tan K. kişi
Gruplar
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
10 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Anil N. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ocak 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
10 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan frans G. kişi
Gruplar
Ocak 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
08 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Agustina A. kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
06 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Endonezya konumundan Henky R. kişi
Gruplar
Şubat 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
04 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Jeffrey P. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
04 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan KERK K. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Ocak 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
04 Şubat 2013 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: