Memnuniyet verici 6,9
604 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



604 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 7,3
  • Tesis içerikleri 5,0
  • Konum 6,7
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,2
  • Personel Performansı 7,2
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 5,0
Kritere göre sırala

İsviçre konumundan Sallin kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!
close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
30 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan karl kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good value , it is a buget hotel
location , value , chilled.
15 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Roxanne kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Temmuz 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
good value but basic room
value for money
15 Temmuz 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

İngiltere konumundan Ali kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Wouldn't recommend
Wifi, pool, tv
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
08 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Peter kişi
Küçük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Bugget hotel
Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
23 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan poh kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
good
nice good convenient
12 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Jey kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck
nothing
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
10 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan alan kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
very good hotel for the price
swimming pool ,room,staff
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
08 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan DENKA kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Good hotel and backpackers
Great and largeswimming pool
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
07 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Avustralya konumundan Jade kişi
Çiftler
Delüks
Nisan 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Great stay in budget hotel
Close to airport, great pool
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
25 Nisan 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: