arrow-up-icon
Otel bilgilerine dön

Memnuniyet verici 6,9
570 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Memnuniyet verici



570 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 6,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,0
  • Konum 8,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 6,9
  • Personel Performansı 6,9
  • Parasal Değeri 7,5
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 4,9

laurie C.
Avustralya
16 Temmuz 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

laurie C.
Avustralya
16 Temmuz 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

laurie C.
Avustralya
13 Temmuz 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house

laurie C.
Avustralya
10 Temmuz 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel

laurie C.
Avustralya
10 Temmuz 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine

wesley J.
Avustralya
16 Haziran 2014
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.

wesley J.
Avustralya
16 Haziran 2014
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.

Beng T.
Singapur
10 Mayıs 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.

Margaret D.
Endonezya
29 Nisan 2014
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.

Samuel F.
Avustralya
23 Nisan 2014
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.