Kusursuz 8,3
125 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



125 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,8
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,8
  • Konum 7,6
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,5
  • Hizmet 8,7
  • Parasal karşılık 7,9
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 8,0
Kritere göre sırala

Bangladeş konumundan Shah kişi
Çift
Junior Süit
Aralık 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
23 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan DOMINIC kişi
Çift
Superior Oda
Kasım 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
15 Aralık 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Umman konumundan Jaffar kişi
Tek seyahat edenler
Junior Süit
Haziran 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
13 Haziran 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan anil kişi
Grup
Superior Oda
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
11 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Arun kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Superior Oda
Mayıs 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
06 Mayıs 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan anil kişi
Grup
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
26 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Britanya Hint Okyanusu Bölgesi konumundan Diana kişi
Çift
Junior Süit
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
14 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan MAHESH kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Junior Süit
Şubat 2014 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
11 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Bhavin kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Junior Süit
Mart 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
05 Mart 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan chintan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Eylül 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
05 Şubat 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: