2015
Çok İyi 7,9
5261 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



5261 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,4
  • Konum 9,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,8
  • Personel Performansı 7,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,8
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Singapur konumundan Christina kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
15 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan tan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan Caleb kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Premier
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Lily kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Shee kişi
Çift
Premier
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan Jacintha kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Premier
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Tayvan konumundan Tzjiun kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Prömiyer Çift Kişilik ya da Twin Oda
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

İspanya konumundan Jose kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Temmuz 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
ok
Ok value for money
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Singapur konumundan TAN kişi
Grup
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi

Malezya konumundan Woan kişi
Grup
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
13 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: