2015
Çok İyi 7,9
5236 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Çok İyi



5236 değerlendirme
  • Temizlik 8,0
  • Tesis içerikleri 7,4
  • Konum 9,0
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 7,8
  • Personel Performansı 7,8
  • Parasal karşılık 7,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 6,8
Kritere göre sırala
Onaylı değerlendirmeler

Malezya konumundan Foo kişi
Küçük çocuklu aile
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
17 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan wee kişi
Çift
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
17 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Wendy kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi Çift Kişilik ya da Twin Oda
Ağustos 2016 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Seg kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Premier Üç Kişilik
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 4 gece kaldı
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Jessica kişi
Grup
Ekonomi
Şubat 2016 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
16 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Siew kişi
Grup
Premier Double Çift Kişilik
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
15 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Singapur konumundan Christina kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
15 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan tan kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 8 gece kaldı
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Kanada konumundan Caleb kişi
İş için seyahat edenler
Premier
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?

Malezya konumundan Lily kişi
Büyük çocuklu aile
Ekonomi
Eylül 2016 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
14 Eylül 2016 Olarak değerlendirildi
Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu?


1

2

3

1234

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: